07413 932 406 / 01404 232100 clerk@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

westhill

Councillors

Cllr Alan Cook

Pinehayes
Lower Broad Oak Road
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1XH
01404 813675 alan.cook@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Alison Carr (Vice Chair)

Manana
Higher Broad Oak Road
West Hill
EX11 1XD
01404811285 alison.carr@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Amanda Townsend

Copsewood House
Lower Broad Oak Road
West Hill
EX11 1XH
01404 811022 amanda.townsend@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Della Cannings QPM

11 Eastfield, West Hill, EX11 1XN 01404 814395 della.cannings@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Jessica Bailey

Lark Rise
Elsdon Lane
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TZ
01404 814056 jessica.bailey@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Margaret Hall (Chair)

Greytops
West Hill Road
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TY
01404 813470 margaret.hall@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Margaret Piper

The Moor
Lower Broad Oak Road
West Hill
EX11 1UF
01404 234994 margaret.piper@westhillparishcouncil.co.uk