westhill

Councillors

Cllr Alan Cook

Pinehayes
Lower Broad Oak Road
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1XH
01404 813675 alan.cook@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Hall

Fairview
1 Brackendown
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1NT
01404 813477 christopher.hall@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Jessica Bailey

Lark Rise
Elsdon Lane
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TZ
01404 814056 jessica.bailey@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Jill Ingle

Chaseley
Higher Broad Oak Road
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1XJ
01404 814166 jill.ingle@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Jo Talbot (Vice Chair)

Almour House
4a Lansdowne Road
Budleigh Salterton
EX9 6AH
01395 444230 jo.talbot@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Margaret Hall (Chair)

Greytops
West Hill Road
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TY
01404 813470 margaret.hall@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Quentin Tailford

Little Portion
Toadpit Lane
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1TR
01404 814773 quentin.tailford@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk