Councillors

Cllr Alan Cook

Pinehayes
Lower Broad Oak Road
West Hill
Ottery St Mary
EX11 1XH
01404 813675 alan.cook@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Alison Carr

Manana
Higher Broad Oak Road
West Hill
EX11 1XD
01404811285 alison.carr@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Amanda Townsend

Copsewood House
Lower Broad Oak Road
West Hill
EX11 1XH
01404 811022 amanda.townsend@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Della Cannings QPM (Chairman)

11 Eastfield, West Hill, EX11 1XN 01404 814395 della.cannings@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Margaret Piper (Vice Chairman)

The Moor
Lower Broad Oak Road
West Hill
EX11 1UF
01404 234994 margaret.piper@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Bennett

10 Warren Park
West Hill
EX11 1TN
07967 684562 peter.bennett@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Owen

3 Broadoak Close
West Hill
EX11 1XW
01404 814578 stephen.owen@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk