07413 932 406 / 01404 232100 clerk@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk


Election Hustings : East Devon District Councillor (West Hill & Aylesbeare)



Hosted by West Hill Parish Council

Chair: Margaret Hall, Chair of West Hill Parish Council



An opportunity to question the candidates standing for election to East Devon District Council and representing the West Hill & Aylesbeare Ward

  • Jess Bailey (Independent)
  • John Sheaves (Conservative)


at West Hill Village Hall, Beech Park, West Hill. EX11 1UQ from 7.30pm to 8.30pm.

Gallery - click to view the larger image